TrackChecker
https://forum.trackchecker.ru/

GUI is in Rusian ...
https://forum.trackchecker.ru/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=951
Страница 1 из 1

Автор:  denis1304 [ Вт янв 14, 2014 12:53 am ]
Заголовок сообщения:  GUI is in Rusian ...

Hello
Today after I restart my PC and start TC GUI is in Rusian and all my track are gone :o :(
Could someone help please?
1st how to set English language
2nd restore my tracks (is there some backup I could import)
Thanks

PS
Could you disable snowflakes? It's just stress on GPU. Thanks

Автор:  MetalFan [ Вт янв 14, 2014 6:21 am ]
Заголовок сообщения:  Re: GUI is in Rusian ...

Hi, pls make sure, that there is 'lang' folder near app's executable. Maybe you run app not from base app folder...
What mode you used to run app? Portable or standart?

Автор:  denis1304 [ Вт янв 14, 2014 9:26 am ]
Заголовок сообщения:  Re: GUI is in Rusian ...

Hello
Was able to find language option and then import tracks.
Thanks

Автор:  MetalFan [ Вт янв 14, 2014 9:37 am ]
Заголовок сообщения:  Re: GUI is in Rusian ...

denis1304, I think app switched to portable(or back to standard) mode... it can happens when app lost permissions to write data to their data folder/files.

Автор:  denis1304 [ Вт янв 14, 2014 10:03 am ]
Заголовок сообщения:  Re: GUI is in Rusian ...

It works now... hope it stay like that.
Thanks :D

Автор:  MetalFan [ Вт янв 14, 2014 12:47 pm ]
Заголовок сообщения:  Re: GUI is in Rusian ...

denis1304 писал(а):
Could you disable snowflakes?
Snowflakes is not off) New Year came)

Страница 1 из 1 Часовой пояс: UTC + 3 часа
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/